« September 2014 | Main | November 2014 »

October 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Blog powered by Typepad

May 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Recently Read

  • Paula Guran, ed.: Halloween
    A great selection of Halloween tales/poems, classic, vintage and contemporary. (*****)
  • Sister Wendy Beckett: Meditations on Silence
    Brief reflections on silence coupled with classic works of art. Thoughtful and inspiring. (****)
  • Torsten Andreas Hoffmann: Photography as Meditation: Tap into the Source of Your Creativity
    (****)
  • Julie DuBose: Effortless Beauty: Photography as an Expression of Eye, Mind and Heart
    (****)
  • Christine Valters Paintner: Water, Wind, Earth and Fire: The Christian Practice of Prayer with the Elements
    (*****)
  • Harold Davis: Creative Close-ups: Digital Photography Tips & Techniques
    (****)
  • Cecily Parks, editor: The Echoing Green: Poems of Fields, Meadows, and Grasses
    (***)
  • Timothy Verdon: Art and Prayer: The Beauty of Turning to God
    (*****)
  • Richard Rohr: What the Mystics Know: Seven Pathways to Your Deeper Self
    (*****)
  • Tony Barnstone and Michelle Mitchell-Foust, editors: Poems Dead and Undead
    (****)

Become a Fan