« June 2016 | Main | August 2016 »

July 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Friday, July 15, 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Friday, July 08, 2016

Thursday, July 07, 2016

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Blog powered by Typepad

February 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            

Recently Read

  • Torsten Andreas Hoffmann: Photography as Meditation: Tap into the Source of Your Creativity
    (****)
  • Julie DuBose: Effortless Beauty: Photography as an Expression of Eye, Mind and Heart
    (****)
  • Christine Valters Paintner: Water, Wind, Earth and Fire: The Christian Practice of Prayer with the Elements
    (*****)
  • Harold Davis: Creative Close-ups: Digital Photography Tips & Techniques
    (****)
  • Cecily Parks, editor: The Echoing Green: Poems of Fields, Meadows, and Grasses
    (***)
  • Timothy Verdon: Art and Prayer: The Beauty of Turning to God
    (*****)
  • Richard Rohr: What the Mystics Know: Seven Pathways to Your Deeper Self
    (*****)
  • Tony Barnstone and Michelle Mitchell-Foust, editors: Poems Dead and Undead
    (****)
  • Janetti Marotta: 50 Mindful Steps to Self-Esteem: Everyday Practices for Cultivating Self-Acceptance & Self-Compassion
    (****)
  • Matthew Paul Turner: Our Great Big American God: A Short History of Our Ever-Growing Deity
    (*****)

Become a Fan