« March 2018 | Main | May 2018 »

April 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Blog powered by Typepad

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Recently Read

  • Torsten Andreas Hoffmann: Photography as Meditation: Tap into the Source of Your Creativity
    (****)
  • Julie DuBose: Effortless Beauty: Photography as an Expression of Eye, Mind and Heart
    (****)
  • Christine Valters Paintner: Water, Wind, Earth and Fire: The Christian Practice of Prayer with the Elements
    (*****)
  • Harold Davis: Creative Close-ups: Digital Photography Tips & Techniques
    (****)
  • Cecily Parks, editor: The Echoing Green: Poems of Fields, Meadows, and Grasses
    (***)
  • Timothy Verdon: Art and Prayer: The Beauty of Turning to God
    (*****)
  • Richard Rohr: What the Mystics Know: Seven Pathways to Your Deeper Self
    (*****)
  • Tony Barnstone and Michelle Mitchell-Foust, editors: Poems Dead and Undead
    (****)
  • Janetti Marotta: 50 Mindful Steps to Self-Esteem: Everyday Practices for Cultivating Self-Acceptance & Self-Compassion
    (****)
  • Matthew Paul Turner: Our Great Big American God: A Short History of Our Ever-Growing Deity
    (*****)

Become a Fan