« April 2020 | Main | June 2020 »

May 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Blog powered by Typepad

June 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Recently Read

  • Torsten Andreas Hoffmann: Photography as Meditation: Tap into the Source of Your Creativity
    (****)
  • Julie DuBose: Effortless Beauty: Photography as an Expression of Eye, Mind and Heart
    (****)
  • Christine Valters Paintner: Water, Wind, Earth and Fire: The Christian Practice of Prayer with the Elements
    (*****)
  • Harold Davis: Creative Close-ups: Digital Photography Tips & Techniques
    (****)
  • Cecily Parks, editor: The Echoing Green: Poems of Fields, Meadows, and Grasses
    (***)
  • Timothy Verdon: Art and Prayer: The Beauty of Turning to God
    (*****)
  • Richard Rohr: What the Mystics Know: Seven Pathways to Your Deeper Self
    (*****)
  • Tony Barnstone and Michelle Mitchell-Foust, editors: Poems Dead and Undead
    (****)
  • Janetti Marotta: 50 Mindful Steps to Self-Esteem: Everyday Practices for Cultivating Self-Acceptance & Self-Compassion
    (****)
  • Matthew Paul Turner: Our Great Big American God: A Short History of Our Ever-Growing Deity
    (*****)

Become a Fan