« June 2022 | Main | August 2022 »

July 2022

Friday, July 29, 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Monday, July 25, 2022

Friday, July 22, 2022

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022

Blog powered by Typepad

August 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Recently Read

  • Paula Guran, ed.: Halloween
    A great selection of Halloween tales/poems, classic, vintage and contemporary. (*****)
  • Sister Wendy Beckett: Meditations on Silence
    Brief reflections on silence coupled with classic works of art. Thoughtful and inspiring. (****)
  • Torsten Andreas Hoffmann: Photography as Meditation: Tap into the Source of Your Creativity
    (****)
  • Julie DuBose: Effortless Beauty: Photography as an Expression of Eye, Mind and Heart
    (****)
  • Christine Valters Paintner: Water, Wind, Earth and Fire: The Christian Practice of Prayer with the Elements
    (*****)
  • Harold Davis: Creative Close-ups: Digital Photography Tips & Techniques
    (****)
  • Cecily Parks, editor: The Echoing Green: Poems of Fields, Meadows, and Grasses
    (***)
  • Timothy Verdon: Art and Prayer: The Beauty of Turning to God
    (*****)
  • Richard Rohr: What the Mystics Know: Seven Pathways to Your Deeper Self
    (*****)
  • Tony Barnstone and Michelle Mitchell-Foust, editors: Poems Dead and Undead
    (****)

Become a Fan