Loss Feed

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Monday, December 01, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

Blog powered by Typepad

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Recently Read

  • Paula Guran, ed.: Halloween
    A great selection of Halloween tales/poems, classic, vintage and contemporary. (*****)
  • Sister Wendy Beckett: Meditations on Silence
    Brief reflections on silence coupled with classic works of art. Thoughtful and inspiring. (****)
  • Torsten Andreas Hoffmann: Photography as Meditation: Tap into the Source of Your Creativity
    (****)
  • Julie DuBose: Effortless Beauty: Photography as an Expression of Eye, Mind and Heart
    (****)
  • Christine Valters Paintner: Water, Wind, Earth and Fire: The Christian Practice of Prayer with the Elements
    (*****)
  • Harold Davis: Creative Close-ups: Digital Photography Tips & Techniques
    (****)
  • Cecily Parks, editor: The Echoing Green: Poems of Fields, Meadows, and Grasses
    (***)
  • Timothy Verdon: Art and Prayer: The Beauty of Turning to God
    (*****)
  • Richard Rohr: What the Mystics Know: Seven Pathways to Your Deeper Self
    (*****)
  • Tony Barnstone and Michelle Mitchell-Foust, editors: Poems Dead and Undead
    (****)

Become a Fan