Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Friday, May 21, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Friday, May 07, 2021

Blog powered by Typepad

June 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Recently Read

  • Torsten Andreas Hoffmann: Photography as Meditation: Tap into the Source of Your Creativity
    (****)
  • Julie DuBose: Effortless Beauty: Photography as an Expression of Eye, Mind and Heart
    (****)
  • Christine Valters Paintner: Water, Wind, Earth and Fire: The Christian Practice of Prayer with the Elements
    (*****)
  • Harold Davis: Creative Close-ups: Digital Photography Tips & Techniques
    (****)
  • Cecily Parks, editor: The Echoing Green: Poems of Fields, Meadows, and Grasses
    (***)
  • Timothy Verdon: Art and Prayer: The Beauty of Turning to God
    (*****)
  • Richard Rohr: What the Mystics Know: Seven Pathways to Your Deeper Self
    (*****)
  • Tony Barnstone and Michelle Mitchell-Foust, editors: Poems Dead and Undead
    (****)
  • Janetti Marotta: 50 Mindful Steps to Self-Esteem: Everyday Practices for Cultivating Self-Acceptance & Self-Compassion
    (****)
  • Matthew Paul Turner: Our Great Big American God: A Short History of Our Ever-Growing Deity
    (*****)

Become a Fan